Skip to content

start spreading the news…

11 July, 2009

I’m going to New York City in 25 days! Shakira and I have decided to take another trip, this time on the East Coast.

I’m positively ecstatic to think that I will have 5 days to run around New York before going back to my 2L year. It will be a much-needed vacation, and I absolutely cannot wait!

Off to keep reading about the Big Apple. So much to do, so little time!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 12 July, 2009 10:50 am

    Have fun here! :)

  2. 13 July, 2009 1:20 pm

    Thanks, Poppy!

  3. Esq. permalink
    16 July, 2009 11:29 am

    I’m so jealous! I could totally use some retail therapy in NYC! Have lots of fun :)

  4. 16 July, 2009 12:16 pm

    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

