Skip to content

not too shabby

8 November, 2007

I got a good deal of my to do list from yesterday done, but I’m going to start a new one for today.

  • write statement of purpose for St. Louis
  • submit St. Louis application
  • work on review questions for senior seminar
  • start work on final paper for internship – summarizing job duties
  • review emails for any other law schools that have invited me to apply for free, and submit those applications as needed
  • work
  • RSVP to wedding invite, bridal shower invite, baby shower invite

Not nearly as busy, but still plenty to do. 🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 8 November, 2007 4:27 pm

    Done. *shines fingernails on shirt*

  2. Amber/Daydreamer permalink
    8 November, 2007 7:18 pm

    YOU ARE BEYOND AWESOME! Wanna start on my list? Wait, hee, I don’t have one! Shoot! Maybe that’s why I’m so disorganized. Anyway, good job and now I have to go do…..something. I’m not sure what because I have no list, see, but there has to be something that I need to do…OHHHH! Cupcake! There! Gotta go!

  3. 9 November, 2007 10:02 am

    *giggle* Sadly, I still have a list because I have SO MUCH HOMEWORK AND LAW SCHOOL STUFF to do. But talk to me after Thanksgiving. I’ll see what I can do.

    😉

Leave a Reply

