Skip to content

another chapter in the GWAMQ saga

9 November, 2007

She sits at my table in my first class, people.

She is friends with a girl who sits there, too. And you know how petty and idiotic college students can be. I can’t just switch tables because I would be taking someone else’s seat.

*sigh*

 Five more weeks to go.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 9 November, 2007 1:53 pm

    Lame. Is she within kicking distance? Maybe you could kick her under that damn table then blame someone else.

  2. 9 November, 2007 2:04 pm

    Ooh…I’m intrigued. I think I might give it a shot! I could always play it off as an accident…

  3. Llama Momma permalink
    9 November, 2007 2:26 pm

    Only play it off as an accident if you don’t smile and laugh afterward!

  4. 12 November, 2007 9:42 am

    Ah, yes. Of course! I suppose it would look a bit suspicious!

  5. Amber/Daydreamer permalink
    12 November, 2007 7:19 pm

    Forget the subtle hints. Kick her in the ass when she walks by and tell her to get her head out of the place you just kicked.

  6. 13 November, 2007 10:44 am

    *giggle*

Leave a Reply

