Skip to content

in stereo?

14 November, 2007

About 1/3 of the class at one point or another during senior seminar last night: Did you guys go get your hair cut together?

Libby and Me at one point or another during senior seminar last night: NO.

It is important to note that we do not in fact have the same haircut. Mine is shorter. Hers is probably an inch or two past chin length. Thankfully, we didn’t manage to separately and independently get exactly the same haircut.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. libby permalink
    14 November, 2007 1:20 pm

    I realized this morning that though many people commented on my hair cut, no one complimented it. dang.

  2. 14 November, 2007 2:03 pm

    I did! I said I liked it!

    People keep telling me that my hair looks healthy. Is that a nice way of saying they don’t like the cut?

  3. libby permalink
    14 November, 2007 2:48 pm

    Because it’s so shiny. Mine is gross, I hate it now.

  4. 14 November, 2007 3:19 pm

    Oh, stop. Yours is just fine. I think how you had it last night looked really good. It framed your face well.

Leave a Reply

