Skip to content

attention, please

15 November, 2007

I am at home this morning working on my 25-30 page midterm paper. Kelly Ripa annoys me. That is all.

As you were.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 15 November, 2007 11:01 am

    Kelly Ripa is the devil.

  2. Llama Momma permalink
    15 November, 2007 11:26 am

    Why is the tv on miss. That is not showing good study habits!

  3. libby permalink
    15 November, 2007 12:13 pm

    I couldn’t get any time off to work on mine. You suck.

  4. crywithme permalink
    15 November, 2007 10:48 pm

    You can tell Regis wants to eat her soul…or has gas…they are easily confused.

  5. 16 November, 2007 11:35 am

    Canary: I know, right?

    Llama: I had it on to check the weather. I flipped through, saw that Natalie Portman was going to be on their show and paused long enough to confirm the fact that I can’t stand her. 😀

    libby: I know, I know.

    crywithme: HA! Yes. I think it’s both.

Leave a Reply

