Skip to content

oh, wow

28 November, 2007

PA Professor: A lot of cities have gone green by putting LCD lights in their stoplights.

GWAMQ: How do they know to stop if they’re all green?

Me: *nearly choking on gum* Green means environmentally friendly. The red lights are still red…

See? This is why I have such a difficult time believing she is an “A” student. Am I alone in my doubts? Bueller? Bueller?

9 Comments leave one →
  1. Llama Momma permalink
    28 November, 2007 4:49 pm

    Does she feel stupid after she says this stuff? What did your prof say?

  2. Amber/Daydreamer permalink
    28 November, 2007 4:51 pm

    OH! MY! GOD!!! Okay, I never claimed to be a brain surgeon but this girl clearly needs a brain transplant ASAP!!

  3. 28 November, 2007 5:07 pm

    Llama: I’m sure she does. At least, I hope so. And the professor didn’t hear here, fortunately.

    Amber: I know, right? It’s ridiculous!

  4. 28 November, 2007 10:04 pm

    ohMYMuhammed. That was just hilarious.

  5. 29 November, 2007 9:16 am

    Hee hee… 😀

  6. 30 November, 2007 1:54 pm

    She said that out loud? Wow.

    Sleeping with someone high up or a lot smarter on paper.

  7. 30 November, 2007 2:11 pm

    AHA! I think we may have figured it out… 😀

  8. Justine permalink
    1 December, 2007 8:26 am

    SEE? And that is why, my dear friends, we are thankful that GWMAQ is still in Liss’ class. We get to enjoy the laughter! Too funny.

  9. 3 December, 2007 9:29 am

    It’s still too close for me to call it. Sometimes I wonder if it’s truly worth it. 🙂 Well, until things like this happen…

Leave a Reply

