Skip to content

SO HAPPY

5 December, 2007

Last night our senior seminar professor handed back our midterm papers.

Drumroll, please.

No, really. I need a drumroll.

Thank you.

Anyway, on the 30 or so pages of questions, I got 70/70. And on the paper itself, I got 96/100!!! Yes! Oh, I can’t tell you how happy I am. I worked my tail off on that thing, and to get an A is very satisfying. *giddy grin*

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Llama Momma permalink
    5 December, 2007 11:57 am

    That is great!! I actually did the drumroll in my head for you!

  2. 5 December, 2007 12:16 pm

    😀 Thank you!

  3. Justine permalink
    5 December, 2007 3:42 pm

    My cheeks are hurting! *Beaming with pride* Way to go!!!!!

  4. 5 December, 2007 4:29 pm

    Hee hee… Thanks!

  5. 7 December, 2007 2:45 pm

    Told ya so.

    I told ya that you were awesome at this. 😉

  6. 7 December, 2007 3:25 pm

    😀 Thanks, Rez! I should have listened.

  7. 9 December, 2007 3:22 am

    ha. I did the drumroll too. CON-GRA-GDA-MA-LATIONS, Dahling!

Leave a Reply

