Skip to content

cross your fingers, toes, arms, legs, and eyes*

12 December, 2007

Okay. Don’t hold your breath, but I think that Ryan and I might actually get to celebrate our anniversary this weekend. We have reservations at Ohana again…and at the hotel again. This weekend is supposed to be cold, but there is apparently no precipitation on the way. I hope.

It’s almost better that we had to wait until this weekend, because I will be done with school and won’t have that to worry about at all. Of course, there are law school applications, but those can wait until at least Sunday.

I’m so excited!

*and if you do, can you please send a picture because that would be fun…

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 13 December, 2007 2:14 pm

    All my appendages are crossed!

  2. 13 December, 2007 2:39 pm

    Hee hee hee… Thank you canary! Hopefully it’ll bring me some luck!

  3. 17 December, 2007 1:28 am

    so did yah? hu, HU hu… did yah?

  4. 17 December, 2007 2:09 pm

    Twinkie: Yap. I’ll be posting about it soon!

Leave a Reply

