Skip to content

searchable

20 December, 2007

I love the fact that without having to go to an external site, I can know what people are searching for when they land on my blog. The most common is some form of April March’s song Chick Habit or terra nullius.

However, I occasionally get some that make me smile, or even laugh.

To whomever was looking for ‘Avenue Q Internship,’ did you find anything? Because how awesome would that be!?

To whomever was looking for ‘change miserable work environment’, I have two words for you: new job. That’s pretty much the only solution, and I wish you the best of luck.

Finally, to whomever was looking for ‘St. Louis University Law School Decision,’ I feel your pain. I’m dying for notification of my acceptance or rejection. I don’t want to wait any more!!

What about you? Any favorite searches or recent searches that caught your attention in your stats? Share!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 20 December, 2007 11:59 am

    Assume you were accepted, then your pain goes away. 😉

  2. 21 December, 2007 10:00 am

    Poppy, good call!!

Leave a Reply

