Skip to content

Christmas 2007 fiasco update

21 December, 2007

My packages were delivered by the post office today. Yay!

I get off work in 2 1/2 hours. YAY!

I have four consecutive days where I don’t have to even think about this place. YAY!

The only way my day could get better would be if Supervisor’s Assistant would leave…but I’m not holding my breath.

Merry Christmas to everyone [in case I don’t get back here to say it before the big day]! Enjoy the holiday and your families, which is exactly what I will be attempting to do between gallavanting all over the state.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 21 December, 2007 5:06 pm

    Yay for packages arriving!!

    Merry Christmas. 🙂

  2. 21 December, 2007 7:56 pm

    Why is everybody concerned about getting days off? Isn’t every day a holiday?

    Your truly,

    Mr. Retired.

  3. googiebaba permalink
    23 December, 2007 9:32 pm

    Merry Christmas to you too. I hope you enjoy the break1

  4. 27 December, 2007 1:14 pm

    Poppy: Amen!

    Hoss: Har-dee-har… Rub it in! 🙂

    Googiebaba: Thank you!

Leave a Reply

