Skip to content

llook! it’s llamas!

21 December, 2007

These pictures are from my shopping and lunch meeting with my friends from high school, Teresa and Emily, and Teresa’s adorable daughter Jaelynn. I’ve been meaning to post them, and kept forgetting. Enjoy!

Here’s little miss little llama herself, Jaelynn Nicole:

 

Llama Momma and Little Llama [don’t they look alike!?]:

And here’s Em (who is expecting in January!) and Little Llama:

I had so much fun, and can’t wait to do it again!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Llama Momma permalink
    21 December, 2007 11:34 am

    Boy that baby is cute!! I had so much fun too! I’m totally stealing that picture!

  2. 21 December, 2007 12:31 pm

    🙂 She IS cute. And I’m emailing them to you right now!

Leave a Reply

