Skip to content

things that make me smile

21 January, 2008

Getting drunk dialed.

By my mom.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Llama Momma permalink
    21 January, 2008 12:29 pm

    That is great!!

  2. Justine permalink
    21 January, 2008 4:00 pm

    HA! That’s my sis all right.

    She called me from AZ to get some addresses for postcards, and she says…

    “I was going to call Teresa, but it’s Shakira’s b-day and I thought they would be out to dinner or something.”

    Gee, thanks for blatantly telling me that I was your second choice!

    hee

  3. 21 January, 2008 9:21 pm

    ZOMG, HEHEHEEHEHEHEHEEHeHEHEHEhehEheHEhEheHeE!

  4. 22 January, 2008 10:40 am

    llama: I know, right?! 😀

    Aunt Tine: Heh… Well, I’m sure that’s not how she meant it. But that’s so her.

    Poppy: *giggle*

  5. 23 January, 2008 2:04 am

    OMG… that is AWESOME!!!

Leave a Reply

