Skip to content

baby watch 2008

30 January, 2008
tags:

There have been a couple of recent additions to our circle of friends.

On January 24th, Cally Beth was born to my friend Em and her husband. Cally was 20 inches long, weighing in at 9 lbs 7 oz. And I have a picture, courtesy of her mama. She’s just so adorable!

I can’t wait to go see her!

And, another arrival occured January 26th. Olivia Anne was born to our friends Jon and Kate, and she was also 20 inches long. She weighed 9 pounds 5 ounces as well. I don’t have any pictures of her yet, but soon, I hope! Keira, their oldest, is now a big sister.

Welcome to the world, girls!

We’re now waiting for the arrival of Nick and Annie’s baby boy sometime in March. We’ll have a new little nephew. Can’t wait to meet him, too! And I also can’t wait to see how Mikayla takes to being a big sister. 🙂

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Josh permalink
    30 January, 2008 11:20 am

    Aww! Too cute!

    I miss having a baby I’m the house. They’re so wonderful. God, this place is dangerous! ~runs away~

  2. 30 January, 2008 11:45 am

    Um, yeah. 🙂

  3. Josh permalink
    30 January, 2008 11:50 am

    Anyone want to loan me their baby for a while so I can remember that two is enough?

  4. 30 January, 2008 2:37 pm

    HA! Good luck with that.

Leave a Reply

