Skip to content

snow, snow go away. now. please?

6 February, 2008

Today is…dreadful. That’s how I feel like describing it. I am facing my third night away from home due to the fabulous weather we have been having, and it is my second night of cancelled classes. At this point, I am caught up on regular homework with the exception of watching a quick video and listening to some audio for Spanish class. Beyond that, I suppose I will be working on my independent study. That isn’t really a bad thing, but I would much rather be doing it at home.

I miss my husband.

I miss my couch.

I even miss my crappy bed.

*sigh*

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Llama Momma permalink
    6 February, 2008 3:26 pm

    I miss all of that stuff for you too! Hopefully tomorrow night you can go home!

  2. Justine permalink
    6 February, 2008 8:02 pm

    BOO to not being able to go home! You poor thing. Just think…next year that might not be a problem! 😉

  3. 7 February, 2008 8:57 am

    llama: I’ll be able to go home Friday. I have school until 10:30 tonight. 😦

    Aunt Tine: I know! I hope that it won’t be an issue anymore by this time next year!

Leave a Reply

