Skip to content

busyness

7 February, 2008

I’ve struggled all day to come up with something to post about. Of course, as soon as I hit ‘publish’ a hundred ideas will come to me, but as it is right now I don’t really have a whole lot.

I’m working like crazy on my independent study, but I feel as though I’m barely making headway. I’ve finished some applications. I’ve been looking for apartments in the various cities in which we may be living in six months. I’m working on becoming a volunteer where I had my internship last fall. I just have a lot on my plate.

And yet, nothing to blog about. Lo siento, mis amigos.

12 Comments leave one →
  1. 8 February, 2008 1:03 am

    Doesnt it suck? Do you feel guilty if you dont post? I do…weird huh?

    How is it you accept responsibility like that for people you dont even know? Which reminds me. I better come up with something good for my blog.

    🙂

  2. 8 February, 2008 8:38 am

    It is very weird. I don’t how to explain it, but it’s there nonetheless. 🙂 Good luck!

  3. libby permalink
    8 February, 2008 12:30 pm

    Necesito bailo?

  4. 8 February, 2008 2:28 pm

    *giggle*

    Necesito! Bailo! Ahora!

  5. Josh permalink
    8 February, 2008 3:23 pm

    You guys are strange. 🙂

  6. 8 February, 2008 4:41 pm

    We know. We wouldn’t have it any other way.

  7. Josh permalink
    8 February, 2008 4:45 pm

    I tend to agree. Thought I’d throw it out there anyway lest anyone forget.

  8. 8 February, 2008 4:58 pm

    Lest anyone forget! May they be strung up feet first from a banana tree should they forget! 😀

  9. libby permalink
    8 February, 2008 7:07 pm

    Now I think you guys are strange.

  10. Josh permalink
    12 February, 2008 8:38 am

    We are. It’s a whole thing, really.

  11. 17 February, 2008 8:49 pm

    It’s because you’re busy and your brain is tired. I had to take a break from all computer access most of last week. I just couldn’t do it. I’m feeling better now.

  12. 18 February, 2008 10:45 am

    Aw, I’m glad you’re feeling better!

Leave a Reply

