Skip to content

baby news! (no, not a baby for me)*

4 March, 2008
tags: ,

At 8:05 this morning, Ryan and I became an Aunt and Uncle again! Nick and Annie had a healthy baby boy who weighed 7 lbs, 6 oz. His name is John Bernard, which is a family tradition for every other generation on Nick’s dad’s side. Congrats to them!

We’re going to go visit this weekend, so pictures will follow soon!

*I had to add the parenthetical statement for fear that I would make my loved ones choke on their own surprise.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 4 March, 2008 11:04 am

    Yaaaay! Congratulations!!!

  2. Llama Momma permalink
    4 March, 2008 12:44 pm

    Tell them congrats!! On a side note….when I saw this said baby news I about peed my pants.

  3. 4 March, 2008 2:48 pm

    Poppy: 😀

    Llama: Ha! Sorry about that. I’ll pass on the congrats!

  4. Amber/Daydreamer permalink
    4 March, 2008 3:35 pm

    Congrats! Becoming an Aunt and Uncle is the best! Can’t wait to see pictures!

  5. 4 March, 2008 4:11 pm

    Amber: It really is! I love watching them grow up, even though time goes by far too quickly.

Leave a Reply

