Skip to content

maybe that show Heroes isn’t so far-fetched…

26 March, 2008

This guy was hit by a bullet and just kept cooking. Okay, so it wasn’t at exactly point-blank range or anything, but still.

He’s like Superman.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 26 March, 2008 12:19 pm

    That is truly bee-zarre.

    Hehehe!

  2. 26 March, 2008 12:53 pm

    It definitely is!!! 🙂

  3. 26 March, 2008 11:00 pm

    Do you watch that show Lisslo? I’ve kind of gotten into it but I feel like it is a dumbed down Lost.

    All the best

  4. 27 March, 2008 8:24 am

    I watched the first season religiously, but haven’t watched a single episode of the second season because I always have school when it’s on. I’ve never gotten into Lost, though.

  5. 1 April, 2008 1:39 am

    You’ve never gotten into LOST??????? AUCK… blasphemy!! Kidding… sorta. I love Lost. Loved Heroes, first season too. We rented it on DVD’s and then the new season started and we weren’t done watching the DVD’s so I’m waiting to catch them on DVD again. I don’t want to spoil any great endings.

  6. 1 April, 2008 2:50 pm

    Norma: I know! *hangs head* I only have time for so many shows, though. 🙂 I’m planning on catching up on Season 2 of Heroes when it comes out on DVD too.

Leave a Reply

