Skip to content

*sigh*

1 April, 2008

I’ve been out of work the past couple of days with combinations of horrible headaches and nausea and fatigue. I’m sure it’s stress induced, but I don’t know. I’m at the school library right now working on schoolwork/blogging… I have so much to do. So, until tomorrow when I’m at work and have time to discuss my super-exciting (no SERIOUSLY) weekend, I’m off to work on a paper about heist films…or maybe on one about what it means to be an educated person and what responsibilities it entails. Super fun.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. Llama Momma permalink
    1 April, 2008 3:52 pm

    I hope you start feeling better soon!

  2. Llama Momma permalink
    1 April, 2008 3:53 pm

    Just a thought…..are you pregnant?

  3. 1 April, 2008 4:21 pm

    Me too, Llama. And no.

  4. 2 April, 2008 9:23 am

    Eeeek! I’m sorry about your headaches. I understand completely!

    Take your aggression out on the paper!

  5. 2 April, 2008 10:27 am

    Colsy: Thankfully, no more headaches. I still feel really tired, though. Boo on that.

  6. 2 April, 2008 1:53 pm

    PREGNANT! Be pregnant. That would be fun!

  7. 2 April, 2008 1:54 pm

    Oh, Canary. While I agree with you, not yet. There’s the whole law school thing to get done with first.

  8. Aunt Tine permalink
    2 April, 2008 2:05 pm

    Though I am very excited for you to be pregnant someday, I do NOT recommend going through something like law school simultaneously! Good choice! Way. Too. Tired.

  9. 2 April, 2008 2:17 pm

    🙂

Leave a Reply

