Skip to content

friends and blogging

18 April, 2008

I love blogging here, and I love that my friends read my blog and comment.

But sometimes…

Sometimes I feel like I can’t say what I’m thinking because I don’t know how to bring things up to them in conversation to begin with. I could absolutely say it here, but who wants to tell someone something on a blog? That’s not terribly grown up.

*sigh*

4 Comments leave one →
  1. libby permalink
    18 April, 2008 10:48 am

    Is there something your trying to tell me…? 🙂

  2. 18 April, 2008 11:49 am

    🙂 No. Just a thought I had is all.

  3. 18 April, 2008 12:20 pm

    Dude! Tell me about it!
    I love blogging because it’s like journaling with non-biased comments from god/angels/buddha/the universe. You know? But with really cute pictures 😉

  4. 18 April, 2008 12:24 pm

    Hee hee… Oh, Colsy. I definitely know. 🙂

Leave a Reply

