Skip to content

this just in…

22 April, 2008

…I have officially finished my LAST paper of my undergraduate career. And tonight I will attend my last ever undergraduate class meeting. All that I have left is one multiple choice online exam and one final case study for abnormal psychology. And then I’m DONE!

Four days ’til graduation!

10 Comments leave one →
  1. 22 April, 2008 6:38 pm

    Way to go!!! 🙂 Do you think you’ll miss it in any way?

  2. 23 April, 2008 9:17 am

    I probably will when it starts getting closer to August. By then I will be antsy for law school to start. 🙂

  3. 23 April, 2008 10:45 am

    WOOOOOOOOT!!!!

    *starts singing* There’s a liiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiight! Over at the Frankenstein Place! There’s a liiiiiiiiiiiiiiii-iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii-iiiiiiiiii-i-i-iiiiiiight! Burning in the fire place!

  4. 23 April, 2008 12:10 pm

    Hee hee…

    *joins in* There’s a liii-ii-iight, liii-iii-ight. In the darkneeeeeeeeeeess of everyyyyyyyybody’s life…

  5. Aunt Tine permalink
    23 April, 2008 2:29 pm

    SO very exciting! Okay, I’ll pull out the old card…”I can’t believe you’re graduating college! I remember when you were born!” hee

  6. 23 April, 2008 3:03 pm

    Hee hee hee… Well, if it makes you feel any better I remember when YOU graduated from college. In fact, when I was a kid, that’s WHY I wanted to go to college. 🙂

  7. 23 April, 2008 3:32 pm

    I knew you’d know RHPS 😉

  8. 23 April, 2008 4:03 pm

    Planet Schmanet Janet.

    Of course I know RHPS.

    *grin*

  9. Aunt Tine permalink
    23 April, 2008 8:48 pm

    Awww…that’s so cute! Seeing as how I’ve been the only one so far in the fam to do so, you are joining an elite group! Do you remember how the video camera pooped out on your dad RIGHT as I was walking up to get my diploma? Hilarious.

  10. 24 April, 2008 8:36 am

    Well, I was a young and impressionable mind after all. *grin*

    I don’t remember that, but that seems about right. Heh.

Leave a comment