Skip to content

hm.

15 May, 2008

Not that I’ve really been watching this season…and not that I expect much since they are probably just in the business to make money…but do you ever get the feeling that this is rigged?

David versus David? Seriously?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 15 May, 2008 3:21 pm

    “probably” just in the business to make money?

    I think it’s more than probably…

    ~ps

  2. 15 May, 2008 3:22 pm

    Yes, you’re right.

  3. Aunt Tine permalink
    15 May, 2008 8:41 pm

    I just like to hear them sing. I don’t really care who wins. If I like their music, I’ll buy it whether they win or not. I do admit, however, to being one of the biggest Kelly and Carrie fans alive! 😉

  4. 16 May, 2008 7:51 am

    🙂 I *heart* Kelly Clarkson!!!

Leave a Reply

