Skip to content

yay!

11 August, 2008
tags:

I’m pretty sure the guy who is hooking up DSL just pulled up. YAY!

 

UPDATE: Yes, it was the guy. No more living in the dark ages for me! No more 30k dial-up! Woo hoo!!!!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. A.T. permalink
    11 August, 2008 4:08 pm

    OMG…seriously??? I’m so happy for you!!!!! I remember when we switched to cable from dial-up and my life changed forever! Yahoo!

  2. 11 August, 2008 6:46 pm

    AAAAAAAAAAH! Yes. 🙂 I’m so very excited!

  3. Emily permalink
    11 August, 2008 8:43 pm

    HA! That cracks me up! I remember the day that we got our modem and set up instructions…..*sigh*

    Cheers, to “always on”!

    And my mom thinks her dial up is fast….ha!

  4. 12 August, 2008 8:29 am

    It’s so funny… Ryan and I were giddy over it last night. *grin*

Leave a Reply

