Skip to content

my cup runneth over?

20 August, 2008
tags: ,

It’s a little intimidating and overwhelming, this law school thing. I have been thrown buckets of information, from which I feel I’ve only retained a cupful. And believe me, I am clinging to my little cup of knowledge. My schedule is now cemented, which is good. Now I know what my days will look like. The real trick will be time management so that I can 1. get my reading done and 2. stay sane. The wicked thing is that I have SO MUCH homework already, and real classes haven’t even started.

I know that I’ll be fine. Somewhere deep down (so deep that I can’t hear it right now), a voice is whispering just that. I’ll be fine. Once I fall into a routine and I learn how to learn all of this material, I will stop freaking out. So…I’m thinking that somewhere around…hm…MAY I will feel a bit better about all of this.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Llama Momma permalink
    21 August, 2008 8:03 am

    You are going to do amazing! I have all the faith in the world!

  2. 21 August, 2008 5:43 pm

    *hugs*

    Thanks, llama.

Leave a Reply

