Skip to content

pick five. no, this isn’t Arby’s.

1 October, 2008

I’ve been tagged over at Lawful Living and Part Time Law School to partake in a fun little exercise of procrastination.

Here’s how it works: I choose five non-law blogs that I think you should check out, and then tag five blawgs to do the same.

1. Amalah – I *heart* her. She makes me look forward (someday) to the insanity that is motherhood, and she is extremely hilarious while doing so.

2. Graph Jam – Maybe I’m a dork for trying to understand the song and other pop culture references. Maybe I’m a dork for loving the creativity of the graphs. But I love this site.

3. Found Magazine – The second best thing ever after Post Secret. I chose Found over PS because not as many people know about it. Check it out – it makes you want to pick up pieces of paper on the ground to see what they say.

4. Old Horsetail Snake – Hoss is the best.  Just check it out for yourself, and you’ll love him!

5. Valancy Jane – Last but not least, never least, is VJ. She unabashedly shares her life with the internet and makes everyone who comes into contact with her happier because of it. And, she isn’t shy about showing pictures of bruises on her behind, either.

And…tag! You’re it!

  1. delicious torts
  2. a woman in law school
  3. a (non-token) minority law student
  4. the legal optimist
  5. butterflyfish
3 Comments leave one →
  1. 2 October, 2008 10:48 am

    She is also woefully behind on her comment leaving.
    *blows kisses*
    You’re my favorite.

  2. 2 October, 2008 7:37 pm

    Golly, look what I found. Sweeeeeet!

  3. 3 October, 2008 9:24 am

    Daw, thanks Veaj.

    Hoss: 🙂

Leave a Reply

