Skip to content

teaser

3 October, 2008
tags: ,

I have so much to say, but so little time to do it. I can’t wait to share lovely things with you though…

1. The VP Debate Watch Party was FUN.

2. Chief Justice Roberts visited my school. Be jealous.

3. ARGH! A civil procedure midterm looms ahead…

4. An EXTREMELY late post about a newly engaged couple.

5. A sort of late post about A NEW BABY COUSIN!

6. Delt Night with Professor Albert. Legendary.

See? I promise I have loads to say. Soon. I hope. It might be a multi-post day!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 4 October, 2008 11:28 am

    Sandra Day O’Connor spoke at my school yesterday. I totally thought of you and all of the amazing things you’ll get to learn and do!

  2. 5 October, 2008 6:37 pm

    Oh. My.

    I am SO jealous. She’s my hero. Seriously! If there was one person I could meet, she would be that person!

  3. A.T. permalink
    9 October, 2008 2:27 pm

    Okay, so this is killing me. Who’s engaged?? Who got a promotion?? It’s like a cliff hanger!

  4. 9 October, 2008 2:30 pm

    Heh. You’ll find out. And the promotion thing isn’t 100% yet, so I took that off the table.

  5. 9 October, 2008 5:36 pm

    #2. I am.

  6. 9 October, 2008 8:13 pm

    I wish I would have thought to tell you… You could have come to his afternoon speech – it was open and free to the public. Sorry I’m lame.

Leave a Reply

