Skip to content

hm…

9 October, 2008

I bought the candy pictured above for a candy drive for a little event called Halloween Hoops that is going to be held in a couple of weeks at Drake. I’m volunteering both to gather candy for the kiddos and to take part in the festivities on the night of the event – basically it’s a means of providing kids in the Drake area a safe, fun place to go to get some candy.

What do you think my completely ‘random’ choice in candy says about me? Nerds and Smarties. Hm…

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 9 October, 2008 9:49 pm

    HAHAHA!

    I didn’t get it until the end.

    How sad is that…

  2. 10 October, 2008 9:22 am

    My favorite part is opening the bags of getting and getting that first wiff of sugar.

  3. 10 October, 2008 11:07 am

    Oh, Poppy. It’s okay.

    Colsy: Right?! I’m not even a big candy eater but the sugar…mmm…

Leave a comment