Skip to content

can’t talk, memo-ing

22 October, 2008

My second memo is due tomorrow.

Talk to you later, when I’m done checking a zillion citations and combing the entire memo for ways to say the same thing in less words.

*sigh*

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 22 October, 2008 6:23 pm

    OH MY! This should be fun! 🙂 Good luck.

  2. 22 October, 2008 7:47 pm

    Hang in there. I’m doing the same thing for a brief due in my advanced writing class. Another day in law school paradise!

  3. 23 October, 2008 11:03 am

    Thanks, Norma-norms.

    Ingenue: Exactly! Good luck to you!

  4. A.T. permalink
    28 October, 2008 4:39 pm

    Okay, so you’re busy. But I MUST KNOW who is engaged and who got the promotion! I haven’t stopped thinking about it!
    (Okay, I have, but just long enough to be raising two kids, working, and doing a million other things.) Do tell!
    😉

    And good luck on your memo!

  5. 29 October, 2008 9:10 am

    Okay, okay. No to the promotion because it’s not relevant anymore. But I’ll post about the engaged couple today. Just to make you happy. 🙂

  6. 29 October, 2008 10:58 pm

    Just finished my first and now onto the second! ugh!!

Leave a Reply

