Skip to content

viva la procrastination!

26 November, 2008

How do you know when it’s probably time to take a break from outlining and reviewing? You have an irresistible urge to do the dishes. And you HATE doing the dishes.

So… I did the dishes. Back to outlining criminal law! *sigh*

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 26 November, 2008 9:02 pm

    Wow.

    I can think of a zillion things to do when I want to procrastinate.

    The dishes? Never been one of ’em!

    You should come procrastinate at my house.

    *Giggle*

  2. 26 November, 2008 10:56 pm

    I can certainly relate to this. Since I started law school, I’ve been keeping my home spotless. When I worked full-time, my home was a terrible mess. Cleaning is a great procrastination tool because you can trick yourself by accomplishing something. 🙂

Leave a Reply

