Skip to content

thankful

27 November, 2008

Right now I am so thankful for so much.

Most of all, I am thankful for my friends who are like my family, and for my family who are my friends. I’m beyond blessed in that department, and with everything that’s going on in my world, they are what keeps me sane. Most of the time. 🙂

Happy Thanksgiving! What are you thankful for?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 27 November, 2008 12:20 pm

    I am thankful for my job, and my family, and my Doug, and my friends, and my Sita the cat.

    And cookies. I am very thankful for cookies.

  2. hugobell permalink
    28 November, 2008 3:16 pm

    The brief break from school!

  3. 8 December, 2008 7:46 pm

    Positive people like you. Seriously. In reflecting, i’m SURROUNDED by positive people. How is this?

Leave a Reply

