Skip to content

already?!

4 December, 2008

This semester has honestly flown by. Between legal research and writing, my four big classes, and the numerous activities in which I am involved, I’ve been so busy that I’ve barely noticed the days ticking by.

Today is the last day of regular class. And it’s so weird to think that my first year is almost half over.

One thing that’s not weird? I AM GOING TO HAVE AN ENTIRE MONTH OFF.

Ohmygod.

A month.

The thought of a month to spend time with Ryan, rest, sleep, watch movies, read books for fun, clean my house, spend time with family, take some photos, and NOT STUDY . . . that is what will get me through the next two weeks of insanity.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 4 December, 2008 5:06 pm

    Holy smokes. a whole month off? What would I do with a month off?

  2. 7 December, 2008 4:38 pm

    Yes! It’s almost over! 😀

  3. 7 December, 2008 10:50 pm

    I take my last exam Thursday!! woot woot! I have month off too! Good luck! Apparently I am a fan of the exclamation point tonight.

  4. 8 December, 2008 2:26 pm

    Norma: If you were me, you’d LOVE it for a week, and then wish for stuff to do.

    Jansen: Yay!

    Lawful Lady: WOW! Awesome! Enjoy your time off…and I love exclamation points too!!!

Leave a Reply

