Skip to content

undecided

24 February, 2009

I can’t decide whether or not I like Kelly Clarkson’s new single. But, I most likely will buy her new album. I must confess that I positively adore her.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. A.T. permalink
    25 February, 2009 11:16 pm

    Love the new blog design!

    You mean the “My life would suck” song? I like it…reminds me of her earlier stuff which I love. I’m sure I’ll buy the CD too, as I also adore her…and you!

    Love you!

  2. 26 February, 2009 1:30 pm

    Okay, I like the title of the first song on that album. I haven’t heard it yet, but I want it. Actually, I still want her first album.

Leave a Reply

