Skip to content

unbelievably frustrating

3 March, 2009

My power cord and I have a love-hate relationship. It’s ridiculous really. A bulk of my time in a day is spent plugging in the cord and talking sweet to it until it actually decides to work. It is unbelievably frustrating when all I want to do is get some freaking work done.

I bought my laptop less than a year ago, and I wouldn’t have thought that asking for working equipment would be too much. I know another person who had the exact same issue starting the exact same week. I don’t know when she bought her Dell, but that’s nuts. I now have to borrow a cord from someone until I get a response back from Dell regarding my problem.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

