Skip to content

so I have to get up WHEN?

8 April, 2009

Registration for the current 1Ls starts on Friday at 7 A.M.

Seven-freaking-A-M.

I know that I have to get up and get my registration done, though. Because showing up 15 minutes early on the first day of orientation made me about 140th in a class of 157 to show up. And because showing up 15 minutes before a class makes me about 50th in a class of 75 or so to show up.

Basically, this is law school and that’s why. Otherwise, I will be doomed to a SUCKY schedule. And nobody wants that the first time you’re actually able to pick your classes in law school!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

