Skip to content

a little cost-benefit analysis?

15 April, 2009

Last year I rarely needed to take allergy medication, but this year it appears my allergies have unexpectedly returned with a vengeance. This has left me a sneezy, red-eyed law student.

Because I’m cheap I bought some generic stuff to get me by until I get home where the more expensive and more effective medicine is. The drawback? It’s not a non-drowsy formula.

Do I take the medicine and feel loads better but tired, risking not feeling like reading for class or going to get drinks with friends tonight…or do I skip it but look like I’ve been partaking in a little recreational drug use?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Laughing permalink
    16 April, 2009 1:55 am

    This time of year? I’d say that bloodshot law students are the norm, and not because we’ve been having any recreational (or other) fun.

  2. 18 April, 2009 8:26 pm

    This is true…

Leave a Reply

