Skip to content

moving on

12 May, 2009

There is no sense worrying over the exam yesterday – it will likely be a month before I even find out what my grade will be anyway. There’s nothing I can do about it now except remember that it’s curved and that plenty of people thought it was tough.

Moving on, it’s time to get started on reviewing con law. Once I’m done with that, I have a whole summer ahead of me. Of course, I start working at the new job on Monday, but I’m really excited about that so it’s okay. I will still have lunch breaks, evenings, and weekends all to myself – no 30 pages of con law to read for tomorrow or another research assignment. Hooray!

I positively cannot wait until 10:31 A.M., Thursday, April 14th.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

