Skip to content

*yawn*

21 May, 2009
tags: ,

Work has really worn me out this week. Every night I come home, we make dinner and clean stuff up, I get things ready for the next day, and then around 7:30 I practically fall asleep sitting up.

I’ve learned a lot, but it’s exhausting.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 21 May, 2009 11:25 pm

    I visit every day to see how your life is going and girlfriend, I just have to say you are awesome, what you’re achieving…..this poor brain of mine struggles to follow along sometimes and there you are taking on all this knowledge, chewing it up and forming such good things from it!!! Kudos girl, just kudos 🙂

  2. 25 May, 2009 1:40 pm

    Thanks, Fiona!!

Leave a Reply

